Ihre Ansprechpartner

Digitalisierung beginnt mit einem Gespräch.

André Ehrhard

Geschäftsführer / Vertrieb

T: 040 / 22 85 238-10
M: andre.ehrhard@5-cube.de

Susanne Harten

ERP-Projekte und Vertrieb

T: 040 / 22 85 238-20
M: susanne.harten@5-cube.de

Olaf Bohling

ERP-Vertrieb & Marketing

T: 040 / 22 85 238-31
M: olaf.bohling@5-cube.de

Thorben Hagedorn

ERP-Projekte

T: 040 / 22 85 238-21
M: thorben.hagedorn@5-cube.de

Frank Stürze

ERP-Vertrieb

T: 040 / 22 85 238-32
M: frank.stuerze@5-cube.de

Wolfgang Spang

ERP-Projekte

T: 040 / 22 85 238-22
M: Wolfgang.spang@5-cube.de

Michael Braßat

Michael Braßat

ERP-Projekte

T: 040 / 22 85 238-23
M: michael.brassat@5-cube.de

Marco Warring

ERP-Projekte

T: 040 / 22 85 238-24
M: marco.warring@5-cube.de

Florian Körner

Entwicklung

T: 040 / 22 85 238-60
M: florian.koerner@5-cube.de

Sascha Dux

IT-Support

T: 040 / 22 85 238-80
M: sascha.dux@5-cube.de

Kontakt

Digitalisierung beginnt mit einem Gespräch.